Listen to the HALO 5 :Guardians Soundtrack

Right now for a limited time fans can listen to the entire HALO 5: GUARDIANS soundtrack. Sit back and listen to these tracks, composed by Kazuma Jinnouchi, as you imagine yourself running through ruins or driving a warthog through canyons and taking out whatever enemy comes at you.

Until HALO 5: GUARDIANS releases, turn up the volume, sit back, relax and enjoy these awesome songs. Then read about how you can get your hands on your own copy.

The album will be available in a few different variations:

Digital Edition ($15.99):

  • Pre-orders are up now at iTunes and
  • All pre-orders get instant access to five tracks: “Halo Canticles,” “Light Is Green,” “Kamchatka,” “The Trials,” and “Osiris Suite, Act 1”
Standard CD/LP ($24.99):
  • Comes with MP3 download card
Clear Vinyl ($24.99 – only available at Hastings!):
  • Limited run of only 1,000 copies
  • Comes with MP3 download card

Limited Edition ($49.99):
  • 2 compact discs
  • Vinyl double album
  • Blu-ray with 5.1 Surround-Sound edition soundtrack and cinematic exclusive, “The Sprint – Making Halo 5: Guardians”
  • Orchestral sheet music of “Jameson Locke” from the recording session at Abby Roads Studios
  • Digital download card featuring exclusive bonus tracks
Grab your copy of the soundtrack on October 30th, and get ready for the official worldwide launch of Halo 5: Guardians on October 27, only on Xbox One!
Scroll to Top